Nic Erridge - Chair    District 1 Pescadero Email  nic@pescaderocouncil.org    5671 Pescadero Creek Rd Phone: 415.816.9420

David LoCoco -  Vice Chair District 4 Loma Mar Email  davidlococo@pescaderocouncil.org

Ken Pesso -  District 1 Pescadero -  (Dearborn) Email   ken@pescaderocouncil.org   P.O. Box 542 phone  (650)-444-1483

Rob Skinner - Corresponding Secretary  District 1 Pescadero —  Email  rskinner@pescaderocouncil.org   PO Box 11 , Pescadero , CA 94060 Phone: 650 879-9420

Carolyn Shade - District 1 Pescadero Email  cshade@pescaderocouncil.org   P. O. Box 520 , Pescadero, CA 94060-0520 Phone 650 879-0433 Fax 650-879-0403 eFax 650-651-1517

Heather Gibbons  - District 1  Pescadero Email  hgibbons@pescaderocouncil.org 

Casey Dunn -  District 3 Butano Email  cdunn@pescaderocouncil.org

Monica Ventrice -  District 4 Loma Mar Email  mventrice@pescaderocouncil.org

OPEN SEATS

(1) Seat in District  1  Pescadero

(2) Seats in District  2  South Coast

(1) Seat in District  3  Butano

(1) At Large 

Former Members

Catherine Peery , Meredith Reynolds , Maeva Neale, Rob Grant , Mike Polacek , Don McDermott , Steve Simms , Carol Simon , Tim Hudson , Greg Bonaparte , Chris Trailer , John Donnovan , Geoff Allen , John Dixon , Herb Hamor , Sam O’ Sullivan , Irma Mitton , Leslie Fiering , Mike Berthiaume , Pattie Brixen, Kate Haas, David Lee, Jackson Robertson, Jake Bowman, Darius Dunlap, Rob Talbott, David Lustig , Toni Danzig, Celeste Worden , Larry Walsh, Rodger Reinhart …………